2013 RRHOF Induction Ceremony

RRHOF 2013 Finale

Chuck D, Darryl McDaniels (DMC), Ann and Nancy Wilson (Heart), Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins (Foo Fighters), all the members of Rush, John Fogerty, Tom Morello, Gary Clark Jr., and Chris Cornell perform the classic blues jam "Crossroads" live at the 2013 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.